System Board Representatives

Andale District Library

Galbraith, Lisa

Email: N/A

 


Andover High School/Butler Community College

Eastman, Suzanne

(316) 218-4730

Email: eastmans@usd385.org

 


Andover Public Library

Taylor, Tom

(316) 558-3500

Email: tomtaylor@andoverlibrary.org

 


Anthony Public Library

Younce, Eldon

(620) 842-5344

Email: anthonylib@gmail.com

 


Arkansas City Public Library

Pfannenstiel, Mendy

(620) 442-1280

Email: mendy@acpl.org

 


Arlington City Library

Stiggins, Ginger

Email: arllib@yahoo.com

 


Attica City Library

Hughes, Rayedene

Email: None

 


Belle Plaine City Library

Hisken, Loree

(620) 488-3431

Email: bplib@sktc.net

 


Bethany College - Wallerstedt Library

Carson, Denise

(785) 227-3380

Email: carsond@bethanylb.edu

 


Bethel College Library

Thiesen, Barbara

(316) 284-5361

Email: library@bethelks.edu

 


Bradford Memorial Library

Jacobs, Kristi

(316) 321-3363

Email: kristi@bradfordlibrary.info

 


Briner Library

Kelley, Beverly

(620) 241-0723

Email: bev.kelley@centralchristian.edu

 


Buhler Public Library

Fast, Pam

(620) 543-2241

Email: library@buhlerks.net

 


Burrton Public Library

Corwin, Rhonda

(620) 463-7902

Email: burrlib400@gmail.com

 


Butler Community College Libraries

Ayers, Micaela

(316) 322-3234

Email: mayers@butlercc.edu

 


Caldwell Schools Library

Ropp, Stacy

Email: None

 


Caldwell Schools Library

Ward, Jean

Email: None

 


Canton Township Carnegie Library

Evans, Doris

Email: NA

 


Canton-Galva High School

Bowman, Jessica

(620) 628-4401

Email: jbowman@usd419.org

 


Central Elementary School

Douglas, Shirley

(620) 438-3195

Email: sdouglas@usd462.org